Faction

Zarbag's Gitz - Zarbag's Gitz


Card sets (13)

Core setSepulchral Guard expansionIronskull's Boyz expansionThe Chosen Axes expansionSpiteclaw's Swarm expansionMagore's Fiends expansionThe Farstriders expansionLeadersThe Eyes of the Nine expansionZarbag's Gitz expansionGarrek's Reavers expansionMollog's Mob expansionThundrik's Profiteers expansion


Organised play

0 | 6 - NOT VALID

Objectives (12)

The Farstriders expansion - Change of Tactics (1)
  • FAQ:

    Q: When is Change of Tactics scored?


    A: After the Charge action has been resolved.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Escalation (2)
  • FAQ:

    Q: Do upgrades applied due to Spoils of Battle or Ghoulish Pact count towards scoring Escalation?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Core set - Supremacy (3)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Leaders - Well-guarded (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Zarbag's Gitz expansion - Mad Scurry (2)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Zarbag's Gitz expansion - Obliterated (2)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Thundrik's Profiteers expansion - Calculated Risk (1)
  • FAQ:

    Q: To score Calculated Risk, does my fighter only have to move into a lethal hex and survive, or do they have to move into a lethal hex, out of that lethal hex, and survive?


    A: The latter.


    Q: Can I score Calculated Risk if the fighter’s Move action takes them through a lethal hex (which they survive) and then into a second lethal hex that takes them out of action?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


The Eyes of the Nine expansion - Fired Up (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

The Eyes of the Nine expansion - Great Gains (2)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Zarbag's Gitz expansion - Keep Them Guessing (2)
  • Description:
    (Errata update) Score this in an end phase if your warband made at least four different actions from the following list in the preceding action phase: Move (other than as part of a Charge), Attack (other than as part of a Charge), Charge, Guard, another action on a fighter card (other than a reaction).
  • FAQ:

    Q: What are the actions I must take to score this objective?


    A: At least four different actions from this list:

    • Move (other than as part of a Charge)
    • Attack (other than as part of a Charge)
    • Charge
    • Guard
    • Another action on a fighter card (other than a reaction)

    Note that ‘another action on a fighter card’ is counted as a single type of action, so even if you have more than one other action on a fighter card available to you, only one will be counted.


    Q: Do actions taken outside of activations (e.g. an Attack action with My Turn) count as actions for the purpose of scoring Keep Them Guessing?


    A: Yes (although note the FAQ directly below).


    Q: If I put a fighter on Guard without activating them (e.g. by using Inspired Command or Brightshield’s Block upgrade) does that count as making a Guard action for the purpose of scoring Keep Them Guessing?


    A: No. When you put a fighter on Guard without activating them, you simply give them a Guard token. This is not an action.


    Q: Do actions on upgrades count as an action on a fighter card for the purpose of scoring Keep Them Guessing?


    A: No.


    Q: If my fighter moves with Faneway Crystal or Inescapable Vengeance, does that count as a Move action (or Charge action, if they are making a Charge action) for the purpose of scoring Keep Them Guessing?


    A: Yes.


    Q: If I use Hidden Paths, does that count as a Move action for the purposes of scoring Keep Them Guessing?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Garrek's Reavers expansion - Martyred (1)
  • FAQ:

    Q: If I draw Martyred or Strong Start during a round, after the condition to score them has been met, can I score them?


    A: No. You must have these cards in your hand at the time the condition is met to score them. Note that the conditions on Martyred and Strong Start can be met in each round, so if you keep the card in your hand after drawing it you may have the opportunity to score it in later rounds.


    Q: If both an enemy fighter and a friendly fighter are taken out of action at the same time (e.g. by Shardgale), and those are the first fighters taken out of action in a round, can either player score Martyred and/or Strong Start?


    A: No. There is no single first fighter taken out of action in that example.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Thundrik's Profiteers expansion - Master of Mayhem (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Total glory - 19
5 | 0 | 7 | 0

Gambits (10)

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Duel of Wits
  • FAQ:

    Q: When do I play Duel of Wits?


    A: When your opponent plays a ploy, before that ploy is resolved. This is a different reaction window to reactions that are played after a ploy.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


The Farstriders expansion - Frozen in Time
  • FAQ: -
    -

Core set - Healing Potion
  • FAQ: -
    -

Magore's Fiends expansion - Hidden Paths
  • FAQ:

    Q: Hidden Paths says that the fighter is considered to have made a Move action. Does this count towards triggering cards like Quick Thinker, Kunnin’ But Brutal, and March of the Dead?


    A: The fighter gains a Move token but Hidden Paths is not a Move action (or, indeed, an action of any kind). This means that Quick Thinker and Kunnin’ But Brutal cannot be triggered by Hidden Paths (because there was no action to make the reaction to), and you cannot score Cover Ground from Hidden Paths (because it isn’t a Move action). However, as the fighter is considered to have made a Move action in that round, that fighter does count for March of the Dead when you check that in the end phase.


    Q: If my fighter hasn’t made a Move action but has one or more Move tokens (e.g. if they were chosen by Transfixing Stare), can I still use Hidden Paths on them?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Last Chance
  • FAQ:

    Q: Could Last Chance and The Necromancer Commands be triggered by the same Attack action?


    A: Yes. Last Chance is a reaction taken during an Attack action that lets you ignore the damage caused by the Attack action. Only Attack actions that cause damage are successful, so the Attack action fails. At that point, if the attacking fighter was one of the Sepulchral Guard, their player could play The Necromancer Commands, which is a reaction taken after an Attack action that fails.


    Q: What does ‘normally’ mean for Last Chance? Does it take the fighter’s situation (including supporting fighters, relevant upgrades and ploys) into account, or is it based on the fighter’s Defence characteristic?


    A: It is simply based on the Defence characteristic of the fighter – if, for example, the fighter has a Defence characteristic of Dodge, a roll of anything other than Dodge or Critical Hit will work for Last Chance.


    Q: If an enemy fighter would be taken out of action by my fighter’s Attack action, but my opponent uses Soultrap or Last Chance so that they are not taken out of action, can I still drive that fighter back?


    A: Yes.


    Q: If I play Last Chance or use the reaction on Tethered Spirit or Soultrap during an Attack action to save my fighter, is the Attack action successful?


    A: No.


    Q: If I’ve made a successful Attack action, but the enemy fighter is saved by Last Chance, meaning that my Attack action fails, what happens if that enemy fighter would then be driven back but is Trapped as described in the rules?


    A: Even if the enemy fighter is Trapped, they are not damaged. The Attack action has still failed. This is because Last Chance ignores the damage from that Attack action, whenever that damage is dealt.


    Q: If a fighter suffers damage from an Attack action, and then a player plays Trap to inflict an extra 1 damage on that fighter (that would take that fighter out of action), can Last Chance be played?


    A: No. Last Chance is played when an Attack action would take a fighter out of action, and Trap is not an Attack action.


    Q: Can any combination of the reactions on Last Chance, Last Lunge and Soultrap be made during the same Attack action?


    A: No.


    Q: If I attack an enemy fighter, then my opponent successfully uses Rebound and the damage would be enough to take my fighter out of action, can I use Last Chance to try to save them?


    A: No – the damage is dealt by Rebound, not the Attack action.


    Q: Can I play Rebound and then, if that fails, Last Chance as reactions to the same Attack action?


    A: Yes.


    Q: Can I play Last Chance and Fatal Riposte as reactions to the same Attack action?


    A: No. You can play one or the other.


    Q: If a fighter with a Dodge Defence characteristic on their fighter card is equipped with the upgrade Ethereal Shield, what results are successful for the purposes of Last Chance?


    A: Ethereal Shield changes that fighter’s Defence characteristic to Shield, so a roll of anything other than Shield or Critical Hit will work for Last Chance.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Rebound
  • FAQ:

    Q: Who has dealt the damage dealt by Rebound?


    A: The damage is dealt by the warband of the player who played Rebound.


    Q: If a player plays Rebound during an Attack action and successfully rolls a Dodge or Critical Hit for that reaction, is the Attack action considered to have failed?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Spoils of Battle
  • FAQ: -
    -

Leaders - Quick Advance
  • FAQ:

    Q: When I play Quick Advance, do I have to be able to choose two friendly fighters other than my leader, and do I have to push them if I play the card?


    A: You do not have to be able to choose two friendly fighters other than your leader to play the card – you can play this card even if the only friendly fighter on the battlefield is your leader. When you play the card, you can choose to push the chosen fighters 0 hexes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Garrek's Reavers expansion - Ghoulish Pact
  • FAQ:

    Q: Can I play My Turn or Ready for Action as a reaction after my Ghoulish Pact resolves?


    A: Yes. You can play either of these reactions (but not both).


    Q: Can I play Ghoulish Pact if I don’t have any upgrades in my hand?


    A: No.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Thundrik's Profiteers expansion - Trading Up
  • FAQ: -
    -

10 | 0

Upgrades (10)

Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Acrobatic
  • FAQ:

    Q: If a character with a dodge Defence characteristic has the Acrobatic upgrade, do they have to be on Guard to get the extra dice?


    A: No.


    Q: What happens if a fighter has both the Acrobatic and Ethereal Shield upgrades?


    A: The fighter’s Defence characteristic is Shield. They will only get an extra dice from Acrobatic if they are on Guard.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Magore's Fiends expansion - Deathly Fortitude
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Katophrane's Belt
  • Description:
    (Errata update)
    Katophrane Relic
    A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
    2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
    3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
    4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
    6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
  • FAQ:

    Q: How many times can I use the draw cards reaction on a model with 4+ Katophrane Relics making a Charge action?


    A: You can take the reaction after each of the fighter’s actions (assuming your opponent doesn’t play a reaction at the same opportunity), so normally you can use the reaction twice for a Charge action: once after the Move action and once after the Attack action. If the Attack action targets more than one enemy fighter, you can use the reaction after each of the Attack actions made as part of that Attack action.


    Q: If I take an activation to put a fighter on Guard, is that considered to be that fighter’s action for the purposes of the Katophrane Relic draw cards reaction?


    A: Yes.


    Q: Can Spoils of Battle, Ghoulish Pact, Trading Up or Brutal Sacrifice be used to equip a Katophrane Relic?


    A: No. The only way to play a Katophrane Relic is to spend two glory points.


    Q: Can Legacy be used to transfer a Katophrane Relic from one fighter to another?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


The Farstriders expansion - Katophrane's Boots
  • Description:
    (Errata update)
    Katophrane Relic
    A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
    2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
    3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
    4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
    6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
  • FAQ:

    Q: How many times can I use the draw cards reaction on a model with 4+ Katophrane Relics making a Charge action?


    A: You can take the reaction after each of the fighter’s actions (assuming your opponent doesn’t play a reaction at the same opportunity), so normally you can use the reaction twice for a Charge action: once after the Move action and once after the Attack action. If the Attack action targets more than one enemy fighter, you can use the reaction after each of the Attack actions made as part of that Attack action.


    Q: If I take an activation to put a fighter on Guard, is that considered to be that fighter’s action for the purposes of the Katophrane Relic draw cards reaction?


    A: Yes.


    Q: Can Spoils of Battle, Ghoulish Pact, Trading Up or Brutal Sacrifice be used to equip a Katophrane Relic?


    A: No. The only way to play a Katophrane Relic is to spend two glory points.


    Q: Can Legacy be used to transfer a Katophrane Relic from one fighter to another?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Magore's Fiends expansion - Katophrane's Gloves
  • Description:
    (Errata update)
    Katophrane Relic
    A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
    2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
    3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
    4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
    6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
  • FAQ:

    Q: How many times can I use the draw cards reaction on a model with 4+ Katophrane Relics making a Charge action?


    A: You can take the reaction after each of the fighter’s actions (assuming your opponent doesn’t play a reaction at the same opportunity), so normally you can use the reaction twice for a Charge action: once after the Move action and once after the Attack action. If the Attack action targets more than one enemy fighter, you can use the reaction after each of the Attack actions made as part of that Attack action.


    Q: If I take an activation to put a fighter on Guard, is that considered to be that fighter’s action for the purposes of the Katophrane Relic draw cards reaction?


    A: Yes.


    Q: Can Spoils of Battle, Ghoulish Pact, Trading Up or Brutal Sacrifice be used to equip a Katophrane Relic?


    A: No. The only way to play a Katophrane Relic is to spend two glory points.


    Q: Can Legacy be used to transfer a Katophrane Relic from one fighter to another?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Katophrane's Hood
  • Description:
    (Errata update)
    Katophrane Relic
    A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
    2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
    3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
    4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
    6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
  • FAQ:

    Q: How many times can I use the draw cards reaction on a model with 4+ Katophrane Relics making a Charge action?


    A: You can take the reaction after each of the fighter’s actions (assuming your opponent doesn’t play a reaction at the same opportunity), so normally you can use the reaction twice for a Charge action: once after the Move action and once after the Attack action. If the Attack action targets more than one enemy fighter, you can use the reaction after each of the Attack actions made as part of that Attack action.


    Q: If I take an activation to put a fighter on Guard, is that considered to be that fighter’s action for the purposes of the Katophrane Relic draw cards reaction?


    A: Yes.


    Q: Can Spoils of Battle, Ghoulish Pact, Trading Up or Brutal Sacrifice be used to equip a Katophrane Relic?


    A: No. The only way to play a Katophrane Relic is to spend two glory points.


    Q: Can Legacy be used to transfer a Katophrane Relic from one fighter to another?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


The Chosen Axes expansion - Katophrane's Locket
  • Description:
    (Errata update)
    Katophrane Relic
    A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
    2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
    3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
    4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
    6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
  • FAQ:

    Q: How many times can I use the draw cards reaction on a model with 4+ Katophrane Relics making a Charge action?


    A: You can take the reaction after each of the fighter’s actions (assuming your opponent doesn’t play a reaction at the same opportunity), so normally you can use the reaction twice for a Charge action: once after the Move action and once after the Attack action. If the Attack action targets more than one enemy fighter, you can use the reaction after each of the Attack actions made as part of that Attack action.


    Q: If I take an activation to put a fighter on Guard, is that considered to be that fighter’s action for the purposes of the Katophrane Relic draw cards reaction?


    A: Yes.


    Q: Can Spoils of Battle, Ghoulish Pact, Trading Up or Brutal Sacrifice be used to equip a Katophrane Relic?


    A: No. The only way to play a Katophrane Relic is to spend two glory points.


    Q: Can Legacy be used to transfer a Katophrane Relic from one fighter to another?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Sepulchral Guard expansion - Katophrane's Plate
  • Description:
    (Errata update)
    Katophrane Relic
    A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
    2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
    3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
    4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
    6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
  • FAQ:

    Q: How many times can I use the draw cards reaction on a model with 4+ Katophrane Relics making a Charge action?


    A: You can take the reaction after each of the fighter’s actions (assuming your opponent doesn’t play a reaction at the same opportunity), so normally you can use the reaction twice for a Charge action: once after the Move action and once after the Attack action. If the Attack action targets more than one enemy fighter, you can use the reaction after each of the Attack actions made as part of that Attack action.


    Q: If I take an activation to put a fighter on Guard, is that considered to be that fighter’s action for the purposes of the Katophrane Relic draw cards reaction?


    A: Yes.


    Q: Can Spoils of Battle, Ghoulish Pact, Trading Up or Brutal Sacrifice be used to equip a Katophrane Relic?


    A: No. The only way to play a Katophrane Relic is to spend two glory points.


    Q: Can Legacy be used to transfer a Katophrane Relic from one fighter to another?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Mollog's Mob expansion - Bag of Tricks
  • FAQ: -
    -

The Eyes of the Nine expansion - Sudden Growth
  • FAQ: -
    -

# Name Name Faction Type Description Glory Restricted Set FAQ Tags TDC Popularity
243 Change of Tactics Universal Objective
Restricted
Score this immediately if a friendly fighter on Guard makes a Charge action.
1 - The Farstriders expansion ? - 15/33 (45.45%)  
257 Escalation Universal Objective
Restricted
Score this in an end phase if three or more upgrade cards were played in the preceding action phase.
2 - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion ? - 26/33 (78.79%)  
292 Supremacy Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if you hold three or more objectives. 3 - Core set - SSduplicate 5/33 (15.15%)  
320 Duel of Wits Universal Ploy Reaction: Play this when an opponent plays a ploy. Draw two power cards. - - Ironskull's Boyz expansion ? - 3/33 (9.09%)  
326 Frozen in Time Universal Ploy Choose an enemy fighter and roll a defence dice. On a roll of BlockBlock or Critical successCritical success that fighter cannot make any actions or be damaged in this phase. - - The Farstriders expansion - - 2/33 (6.06%)  
330 Healing Potion Universal Ploy Choose a friendly fighter and roll a defence dice. On a roll of BlockBlock or Critical successCritical success remove up to two wound tokens from them. Otherwise remove one wound token from them. - - Core set - - 5/33 (15.15%)  
331 Hidden Paths Universal Ploy Choose a friendly fighter that hasn't made a Move action this phase and is on any edge hex. Place them on any other edge hex. They are considered to have made a Move action. - - Magore's Fiends expansion ? - 28/33 (84.85%)  
336 Last Chance Universal Ploy Reaction: Play this during an Attack action that would take a friendly fighter out of action. Roll a defence dice. If the result would not normally be a success for this fighter, ignore the damage from that Attack action on this fighter. - - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion ? - 10/33 (30.3%)  
349 Rebound Universal Ploy Reaction: Play this during an enemy Attack action that would succeed. Roll a defence dice. On a roll of DodgeDodge or Critical successCritical success the attacker suffers the damage, rather than the target, and neither fighter is driven back. - - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion ? - 15/33 (45.45%)  
362 Spoils of Battle Universal Ploy Play an upgrade card. This doesn't cost a glory point. - - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - - 2/33 (6.06%)  
374 Acrobatic Universal Upgrade If this fighter has a DodgeDodge Defence characteristic or has a BlockBlock Defence characteristic but is on Guard, roll an extra defence dice when they are the target of an Attack action. - - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion ? - 7/33 (21.21%)  
384 Deathly Fortitude Universal Upgrade
Restricted
-2 Move, +2 Wounds.
- - Magore's Fiends expansion - - 3/33 (9.09%)  
396 Katophrane's Belt Universal Upgrade (Errata update)
Katophrane Relic
A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
- - Ironskull's Boyz expansion ? -  
397 Katophrane's Boots Universal Upgrade (Errata update)
Katophrane Relic
A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
- - The Farstriders expansion ? -  
398 Katophrane's Gloves Universal Upgrade (Errata update)
Katophrane Relic
A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
- - Magore's Fiends expansion ? -  
399 Katophrane's Hood Universal Upgrade (Errata update)
Katophrane Relic
A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
- - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion ? -  
400 Katophrane's Locket Universal Upgrade (Errata update)
Katophrane Relic
A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
- - The Chosen Axes expansion ? -  
401 Katophrane's Plate Universal Upgrade (Errata update)
Katophrane Relic
A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
- - Sepulchral Guard expansion ? -  
L29 Well-guarded Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if your leader is adjacent to two or more friendly fighters. 1 - Leaders - -  
L42 Quick Advance Universal Ploy Choose up to two friendly fighters (other than your leader) and push each of them up to one hex. You can only play this if your leader is on the battlefield. - - Leaders ? - 2/33 (6.06%)  
N92 Mad Scurry Zarbag's Gitz Objective Score this in an end phase if at least five of your surviving fighters made a Move action in the preceding action phase. 2 - Zarbag's Gitz expansion - -  
N94 Obliterated Zarbag's Gitz Objective Score this immediately if a friendly Snirk Sourtongue is Inspired and takes an enemy fighter out of action. 2 - Zarbag's Gitz expansion - -  
N302 Calculated Risk Universal Objective
Restricted
Score this immediately if a friendly fighter makes a Move action through a lethal hex that damages them but doesn't take them out of action.
1 - Thundrik's Profiteers expansion ? - 18/33 (54.55%)  
N319 Fired Up Universal Objective
Restricted
Score this in an end phase if at least one surviving friendly fighter is Inspired.
1 - The Eyes of the Nine expansion - - 6/33 (18.18%)  
N326 Great Gains Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if you gained at least 5 glory points in this round. 2 - The Eyes of the Nine expansion - - 2/33 (6.06%)  
N340 Keep Them Guessing Universal Objective (Errata update) Score this in an end phase if your warband made at least four different actions from the following list in the preceding action phase: Move (other than as part of a Charge), Attack (other than as part of a Charge), Charge, Guard, another action on a fighter card (other than a reaction). 2 - Zarbag's Gitz expansion ? - 15/33 (45.45%)  
N347 Martyred Universal Objective Score this immediately if the first fighter taken out of action in this round is a friendly fighter. 1 - Garrek's Reavers expansion ? - 10/33 (30.3%)  
N349 Master of Mayhem Universal Objective Score this immediately if you use your warband's third action or card that Scatters in the same phase. 1 - Thundrik's Profiteers expansion - -  
N417 Ghoulish Pact Universal Ploy Choose a friendly fighter and an upgrade card from your hand that you can apply to that fighter. That fighter suffers 1 damage. If they survive, apply the upgrade to that fighter. - - Garrek's Reavers expansion ? -  
N466 Trading Up Universal Ploy Choose a friendly fighter with at least one upgrade. Discard one upgrade from that fighter, and apply another upgrade to that fighter from your hand. - - Thundrik's Profiteers expansion - -  
N477 Bag of Tricks Universal Upgrade Action: Search your power deck for a card, reveal it and add it to your hand. Then shuffle your power deck and place a Charge token next to this fighter. - - Mollog's Mob expansion - - 5/33 (15.15%)  
N543 Sudden Growth Universal Upgrade
Restricted
-2 Move (to a minimum of 0), +2 Wounds.
- - The Eyes of the Nine expansion - - 3/33 (9.09%)