Faction

Mollog's Mob - Mollog's Mob


Card sets (15)

Core setSepulchral Guard expansionIronskull's Boyz expansionThe Chosen Axes expansionSpiteclaw's Swarm expansionThe Farstriders expansionThe Eyes of the Nine expansionZarbag's Gitz expansionGarrek's Reavers expansionSteelheart's Champions expansionGodsworn Hunt expansionMollog's Mob expansionThundrik's Profiteers expansionYlthari's Guardians expansionPower Unbound


Organised play

0 | 8 - NOT VALID

Objectives (12)

Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Alone in the Darkness (2)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Escalation (2)
  • FAQ:

    Q: Do upgrades applied due to Spoils of Battle or Ghoulish Pact count towards scoring Escalation?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Master of War (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Ploymaster (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

The Eyes of the Nine expansion - Acolyte of the Katophranes (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Thundrik's Profiteers expansion - Calculated Risk (1)
  • FAQ:

    Q: To score Calculated Risk, does my fighter only have to move into a lethal hex and survive, or do they have to move into a lethal hex, out of that lethal hex, and survive?


    A: The latter.


    Q: Can I score Calculated Risk if the fighter’s Move action takes them through a lethal hex (which they survive) and then into a second lethal hex that takes them out of action?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Zarbag's Gitz expansion - Catching Up (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Mollog's Mob expansion - Get Thee Hence (1)
  • FAQ:

    Can I score the Get Thee Hence objective card with the Stumble ploy card (after an Attack action).


    A: Yes.


    If my fighter’s Attack action drives an enemy fighter back 2 or more hexes, but in the second or subsequent of these hexes the enemy fighter is taken out of action by a lethal hex, can I still score Get Thee Hence?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


The Eyes of the Nine expansion - Great Gains (2)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Garrek's Reavers expansion - Martyred (1)
  • FAQ:

    Q: If I draw Martyred or Strong Start during a round, after the condition to score them has been met, can I score them?


    A: No. You must have these cards in your hand at the time the condition is met to score them. Note that the conditions on Martyred and Strong Start can be met in each round, so if you keep the card in your hand after drawing it you may have the opportunity to score it in later rounds.


    Q: If both an enemy fighter and a friendly fighter are taken out of action at the same time (e.g. by Shardgale), and those are the first fighters taken out of action in a round, can either player score Martyred and/or Strong Start?


    A: No. There is no single first fighter taken out of action in that example.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Power Unbound - Burst of Speed (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Power Unbound - Shortcut (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Total glory - 15
5 | 0 | 6 | 1

Gambits (10)

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Daylight Robbery
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Distraction
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Duel of Wits
  • FAQ:

    Q: When do I play Duel of Wits?


    A: When your opponent plays a ploy, before that ploy is resolved. This is a different reaction window to reactions that are played after a ploy.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Sepulchral Guard expansion - Illusory Fighter
  • FAQ: -
    -

The Farstriders expansion - Inspiration Strikes
  • FAQ:

    Q: Can I play Inspiration Strikes on a fighter that is already Inspired?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


The Chosen Axes expansion - Ready for Action
  • FAQ:

    Q: Can Ready for Action be used to perform a spell Attack action?


    A: Yes


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Rebound
  • FAQ:

    Q: Who has dealt the damage dealt by Rebound?


    A: The damage is dealt by the warband of the player who played Rebound.


    Q: If a player plays Rebound during an Attack action and successfully rolls a Dodge or Critical Hit for that reaction, is the Attack action considered to have failed?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Core set - Sidestep
  • FAQ: -
    -

Mollog's Mob expansion - Predatory Growls
  • FAQ: -
    -

Mollog's Mob expansion - Shadowed Step
  • FAQ: -
    -

10 | 0

Upgrades (10)

Core set - Great Fortitude
  • FAQ: -
    -

Mollog's Mob expansion - Foul Temper
  • FAQ: -
    -

Zarbag's Gitz expansion - Potion of Rage
  • FAQ:

    Q: If I use my Potion of Rage during an Attack action that targets all adjacent fighters, does the +2 Dice apply to each of those Attack actions, or just one of those Attack actions?


    A: Just one – the one in which you take the reaction.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


The Eyes of the Nine expansion - Tome of Diseases
  • FAQ: -
    -

Steelheart's Champions expansion - Tome of Glories
  • FAQ: -
    -

Thundrik's Profiteers expansion - Tome of Healing
  • Description:
    (Errata update)
    Katophrane Tome
    Action: Choose this fighter or an adjacent friendly fighter. Remove up to one wound token from that fighter's fighter card.
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ylthari's Guardians expansion - Tome of Insight
  • Description:
    (Errata update)
    Katophrane Tome
    Action: Choose an opponent. They must reveal the power cards in their hand to you.
  • FAQ: -
    -

Godsworn Hunt expansion - Tome of Offerings
  • FAQ: -
    -

Mollog's Mob expansion - Tome of Vitality
  • FAQ: -
    -

Garrek's Reavers expansion - Tome of Warfare
  • FAQ: -
    -

# Name Name Faction Type Description Glory Restricted Set FAQ Tags TDC Popularity
235 Alone in the Darkness Universal Objective
Restricted
Score this in an end phase if there are no adjacent fighters on the battlefield.
2 - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - - 3/33 (9.09%)  
257 Escalation Universal Objective
Restricted
Score this in an end phase if three or more upgrade cards were played in the preceding action phase.
2 - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion ? - 26/33 (78.79%)  
272 Master of War Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if you scored an objective card, played a ploy card and played an upgrade card in this round. 1 - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - - 14/33 (42.42%)  
282 Ploymaster Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if you played three or more ploys in the preceding action phase. 1 - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - - 3/33 (9.09%)  
315 Daylight Robbery Universal Ploy Roll an attack dice. If you roll a HammerSmash or Critical successCritical success take one of your opponent's unspent glory points. - - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -  
318 Distraction Universal Ploy Choose an enemy fighter and push them one hex. - - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - - 16/33 (48.48%)  
320 Duel of Wits Universal Ploy Reaction: Play this when an opponent plays a ploy. Draw two power cards. - - Ironskull's Boyz expansion ? - 3/33 (9.09%)  
332 Illusory Fighter Universal Ploy
Restricted
Choose one of your fighters on the battlefield. Place them on a starting hex in your territory.
- - Sepulchral Guard expansion - - 11/33 (33.33%)  
334 Inspiration Strikes Universal Ploy Choose a friendly fighter. They become Inspired. - - The Farstriders expansion ? - 8/33 (24.24%)  
348 Ready for Action Universal Ploy
Restricted
Reaction: Play this after you upgrade a fighter in an action phase. They can make a Move or Attack action.
- - The Chosen Axes expansion ? - 29/33 (87.88%)  
349 Rebound Universal Ploy Reaction: Play this during an enemy Attack action that would succeed. Roll a defence dice. On a roll of DodgeDodge or Critical successCritical success the attacker suffers the damage, rather than the target, and neither fighter is driven back. - - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion ? - 15/33 (45.45%)  
360 Sidestep Universal Ploy Choose a friendly fighter and push them one hex. - - Core set - SSduplicate 2/33 (6.06%)  
389 Great Fortitude Universal Upgrade +1 Wounds. - - Core set - SSduplicate 14/33 (42.42%)  
N218 Predatory Growls Mollog's Mob Ploy Choose an enemy fighter and push them one hex. - - Mollog's Mob expansion - - 4/33 (12.12%)  
N224 Foul Temper Mollog's Mob Upgrade You can re-roll one dice in each attack roll for this fighter's Attack actions. - - Mollog's Mob expansion - - 6/33 (18.18%)  
N291 Acolyte of the Katophranes Universal Objective
Restricted
Score this in the third end phase if you have at least one surviving friendly fighter that has at least one Katophrane Tome. Choose a surviving friendly. Gain 1 glory point for each Katophrane Tome that fighter has.
1 - The Eyes of the Nine expansion - - 4/33 (12.12%)  
N302 Calculated Risk Universal Objective
Restricted
Score this immediately if a friendly fighter makes a Move action through a lethal hex that damages them but doesn't take them out of action.
1 - Thundrik's Profiteers expansion ? - 18/33 (54.55%)  
N303 Catching Up Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if you have fewer glory points than an opponent. 1 - Zarbag's Gitz expansion - - 2/33 (6.06%)  
N322 Get Thee Hence Universal Objective Score this immediately if a friendly fighter's Attack action drives an enemy fighter back two or more hexes. 1 - Mollog's Mob expansion ? - 7/33 (21.21%)  
N326 Great Gains Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if you gained at least 5 glory points in this round. 2 - The Eyes of the Nine expansion - - 2/33 (6.06%)  
N347 Martyred Universal Objective Score this immediately if the first fighter taken out of action in this round is a friendly fighter. 1 - Garrek's Reavers expansion ? - 10/33 (30.3%)  
N444 Shadowed Step Universal Ploy Choose a friendly fighter with no Move or Charge tokens and place them on an empty hex in no one's territory. Place a Move token next to them. - - Mollog's Mob expansion - - 9/33 (27.27%)  
N529 Potion of Rage Universal Upgrade Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, before any dice are rolled, discard this card. The Attack action has +2 Dice until the action is resolved. - - Zarbag's Gitz expansion ? - 25/33 (75.76%)  
N545 Tome of Diseases Universal Upgrade Katophrane Tome
Action: Choose an adjacent enemy fighter. They suffer 1 damage.
- - The Eyes of the Nine expansion - - 3/33 (9.09%)  
N546 Tome of Glories Universal Upgrade Katophrane Tome
Action: If this fighter is holding an objective, gain 1 glory point. Place a Charge token next to this fighter.
- - Steelheart's Champions expansion - - 9/33 (27.27%)  
N547 Tome of Healing Universal Upgrade (Errata update)
Katophrane Tome
Action: Choose this fighter or an adjacent friendly fighter. Remove up to one wound token from that fighter's fighter card.
- - Thundrik's Profiteers expansion - - 4/33 (12.12%)  
N549 Tome of Insight Universal Upgrade (Errata update)
Katophrane Tome
Action: Choose an opponent. They must reveal the power cards in their hand to you.
- - Ylthari's Guardians expansion - - 3/33 (9.09%)  
N550 Tome of Offerings Universal Upgrade
Restricted
Katophrane Tome
If this fighter takes an enemy fighter out of action, gain 1 additional glory point.
- - Godsworn Hunt expansion - - 11/33 (33.33%)  
N551 Tome of Vitality Universal Upgrade Katophrane Tome
+1 Wounds.
- - Mollog's Mob expansion - - 14/33 (42.42%)  
N552 Tome of Warfare Universal Upgrade Katophrane Tome
Action: Choose this fighter or an adjacent friendly fighter. Their next Attack action has +1 Dice.
- - Garrek's Reavers expansion - - 3/33 (9.09%)  
P25 Burst of Speed Universal Objective
Restricted
Score this immediately when a friendly fighter makes their second or subsequent Move action in this phase.
1 - Power Unbound - - 6/33 (18.18%)  
P32 Shortcut Universal Objective Score this immediately when a friendly fighter is taken out of one hex and immediately placed in a different hex, but not as a result of a push or a Move action. 1 - Power Unbound - - 14/33 (42.42%)