Vassal Clash II - 16th place
|N37||Treacherous Foe||Score this immediately if your warband makes a reaction.
|N40||Endless Malice||Reaction: Play this after a friendly fighter's Attack action that fails. That fighter can make another Attack action that targets the same fighter.||-||-||-||-|
|N43||Maddening Cackle||Reaction: Play this after an enemy fighter's Attack action that fails. That fighter is no longer Inspired, and cannot be Inspired. This effect persists.||-||-||?||-|
|N47||Sudden Appearance||Choose a friendly fighter and place them on any starting hex.
|N305||Combination Strike||Score this in an end phase if you scored at least two objective cards in the preceding action phase.||2||-||-||-|
|N326||Great Gains||Score this in an end phase if you gained at least 5 glory points in this round.||2||-||-||NVduplicate||10/56 (17.86%)|
|N368||Solid Gains||Score this in an end phase if you gained at least 3 glory points in this round.||1||-||-||-|
|N404||Countercharge||Reaction: Play this after an enemy fighter's Move action that is part of a Charge action. Choose a friendly fighter and push them up to three hexes. They must end this push adjacent to the enemy fighter.||-||-||?||NVduplicate|
|N445||Shifting Reflection||Choose a friendly fighter and an enemy fighter that are both holding an objective. Switch those fighters' positions.||-||-||-||-|
|N493||Duellist's Speed||Reaction: After this fighter's Attack action, push them up to one hex.||-||-||-||NVduplicate|
|N499||Faneway Crystal||When this fighter makes a Move action, they do not move normally. Instead, place them on any objective token, then discard this card. It is still considered to be a Move action.||-||-||?||-|
|N503||Gloryseeker||+1 Damage to this fighter's Attack actions that target a fighter with a Wounds characteristic of 4 or more.||-||-||-||NVduplicate||15/56 (26.79%)|
|N529||Potion of Rage||Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, before any dice are rolled, discard this card. The Attack action has +2 Dice until the action is resolved.||-||-||?||-|
1 Smash 3 2On a critical hit, you can choose one of the target fighter's upgrades that confers an Attack action. That card is discarded.
|N550||Tome of Offerings||Katophrane Tome
If this fighter takes an enemy fighter out of action, gain 1 additional glory point.
|P32||Shortcut||Score this immediately when a friendly fighter is taken out of one hex and immediately placed in a different hex, but not as a result of a push or a Move action.||1||-||?||-|
|P54||Prized Vendetta||(Errata update) When you give a fighter this upgrade, choose an enemy fighter. You can re-roll any number of dice in this fighter's attack rolls for Attack actions that target the chosen fighter.||-||-||-||-|
|P56||Spectral Armour||If this fighter's Defence characteristic is Dodge, they have +1 Defence.||-||-||-||-|
|B262||Aggressive Strategy||Score this in an end phase if you have scored 5 or more surge objective cards.||2||-||-||-||6/56 (10.71%)|
|B295||Path to Victory||Dual: Score this in an end phase
If: One or more enemy fighters were taken out of action in the previous phase
And: Your warband holds two or more objectives.
|B299||Scrum||Surge: Score this immediately after an activation if four or more fighters on the battlefield are in a single group in which each fighter is adjacent to at least one other fighter in that group.||1||-||-||-||4/56 (7.14%)|
|B305||Supremacy||Score this in an end phase if your warband holds three or more objectives.||3||-||-||BGduplicate|
|B306||Swift Capture||Surge, Dual: Score this immediately after an activation
If: Your warband holds one or more objectives in friendly territory
And: Your warband holds one or more objectives in enemy territory.
|B308||Temporary Victory||Surge: Score this immediately after an activation if your warband holds three or more objectives.||2||-||-||-||5/56 (8.93%)|
|B324||Buried Instinct||Reaction: Play this during an Attack action, that targets a friendly fighter, before the attack roll. Give that friendly fighter one Guard token. If that friendly fighter is Quarry, you can also re-roll 1 dice in the defence roll for that Attack action.||-||-||-||-||9/56 (16.07%)|
|B329||Confusion||Choose two fighters that are adjacent to each other. Place each fighter in the hex that was occupied by the other fighter when you chose them.||-||-||-||BGduplicate||5/56 (8.93%)|
|B341||Frenzied Search||Play this only if your warband holds one or more objectives. Discard one power card. If you do, draw up to three power cards.||-||-||-||-||6/56 (10.71%)|
|B359||Nightmare in the Shadows||Choose one enemy fighter and push them 1 hex.||-||-||-||-||8/56 (14.29%)|
|B363||Restless Prize||Pick one objective token and move it into an adjacent hex up to two times. You cannot move it into a lethal hex or a hex that includes a feature token.||-||-||?||-||19/56 (33.93%)|
|B393||Cryptic Companion||This fighter is a Quarry. If this fighter is a Quarry and is holding an objective at the end of an action phase, gain 1 glory point.||-||-||-||-||13/56 (23.21%)|
|B398||Great Strength||+1 Damage to this fighter's Range 1 and Range 2 Attack actions.||-||-||-||BGduplicate||26/56 (46.43%)|
|B431||Survival Instincts||This fighter is a Quarry. If this fighter is a Quarry, this fighter is on Guard.||-||-||?||-||5/56 (8.93%)|
|G1||Bold Conquest||Surge, Dual: Score this immediately after an activation
If: Your leader made a Charge action in that activation
And: your leader is holding an objective.
|G14||Distraction||Choose one enemy fighter and push them 1 hex.||-||-||-||BGduplicate||43/56 (76.79%)|