Curse of the Katophrane Vassal Tournament - 1st place
|161||Scratching in the Shadows||Choose an enemy fighter and push them one hex.||-||-||-||-|
|164||There Are Always More||Choose one friendly fighter that is out of action (other than Skritch or Krrk). Remove all wound tokens from them and place them on any starting hex.||-||-||?||-|
|165||Black Hunger||This fighter's Attack actions with a Range of 1 have +1 Damage, and target all adjacent fighters (friend and foe) - roll for each. Fighters do not provide support for Attack actions against friendly models (in attack or defence).||-||Hungering Skaven||?||-|
|167||Expendable||(Errata update) Reaction: During an enemy fighter's Attack action that targets this fighter, after the determine success step, if the Attack action is successful, deal 1 damage to the attacker. Then the Attack action fails, the combat sequence ends, and this fighter is taken out of action. No player gains a glory point for this fighter being taken out of action in this way.||-||Lurking Skaven, Hungering Skaven, Festering Skaven||-||-|
|N313||Digging Deep||Score this in an end phase if you drew at least four power and/or objective cards in the preceding action phase.||1||-||-||-|
|N319||Fired Up||Score this in an end phase if at least one surviving friendly fighter is Inspired.||1||-||-||-|
|N326||Great Gains||Score this in an end phase if you gained at least 5 glory points in this round.||2||-||-||NVduplicate|
|N341||Lethal Repertoire||Score this in an end phase if a friendly fighter made an Attack action in the preceding action phase printed on an upgrade that you played in the same phase.||1||-||-||-|
|N347||Martyred||Score this immediately if the first fighter taken out of action in this round is a friendly fighter.||1||-||?||-|
|N444||Shadowed Step||Choose a friendly fighter with no Move or Charge tokens and place them on an empty hex in no one's territory. Place a Move token next to them.||-||-||-||-|
|N445||Shifting Reflection||Choose a friendly fighter and an enemy fighter that are both holding an objective. Switch those fighters' positions.||-||-||-||-|
|N489||Crown of Avarice||(Errata update) Reaction: During an opponent's gambit or during an enemy fighter's Attack action that will take this fighter out of action, after the deal damage step, pick one opponent and take up to one of their unspent glory points.||-||-||?||-|
1 Smash 3 2You can re-roll one dice in the attack roll if the target is a wizard.
1 Smash 3 2On a critical hit, you can choose one of the target fighter's upgrades that confers an Attack action. That card is discarded.
|N546||Tome of Glories||Katophrane Tome
Action: If this fighter is holding an objective, gain 1 glory point. Place a Charge token next to this fighter.
|P32||Shortcut||Score this immediately when a friendly fighter is taken out of one hex and immediately placed in a different hex, but not as a result of a push or a Move action.||1||-||?||-|
|P55||Quickening Greaves||In each round, you can do one of the following: push this fighter one hex before the roll to determine who has the first activation. or push this fighter one hex after the final power step.||-||-||?||NVduplicate|
|B280||Frantic Exchange||Surge: Score this immediately after a fifth or subsequent power card is played in the same power step.||1||-||-||-||15/56 (26.79%)|
|B281||Gathered Momentum||Surge, Hybrid: Score this immediately
If: You score your second or subsequent surge objective card in a phase
Or: A friendly fighter makes a Charge action and ends that action five or more hexes from the hex in which they began the action.
|B306||Swift Capture||Surge, Dual: Score this immediately after an activation
If: Your warband holds one or more objectives in friendly territory
And: Your warband holds one or more objectives in enemy territory.
|B314||To the End||Score this in an end phase if there are no cards left in your power deck.||2||-||-||-||12/56 (21.43%)|
|B317||Uncontested||Dual: Score this in an end phase
If: Your warband holds two or more objectives
And: No enemy fighters hold objectives.
|B329||Confusion||Choose two fighters that are adjacent to each other. Place each fighter in the hex that was occupied by the other fighter when you chose them.||-||-||-||BGduplicate||2/56 (3.57%)|
|B341||Frenzied Search||Play this only if your warband holds one or more objectives. Discard one power card. If you do, draw up to three power cards.||-||-||-||-||6/56 (10.71%)|
|B359||Nightmare in the Shadows||Choose one enemy fighter and push them 1 hex.||-||-||-||-||8/56 (14.29%)|
|B375||Unnatural Truce||Draw up to two power cards. Each other player draws up to one power card.||-||-||-||-||27/56 (48.21%)|
2 Smash 2 2If this Attack action takes an enemy fighter out of action, discard this card and gain 1 glory point.
|B393||Cryptic Companion||This fighter is a Quarry. If this fighter is a Quarry and is holding an objective at the end of an action phase, gain 1 glory point.||-||-||-||-||13/56 (23.21%)|
|B398||Great Strength||+1 Damage to this fighter's Range 1 and Range 2 Attack actions.||-||-||-||BGduplicate||19/56 (33.93%)|
|G1||Bold Conquest||Surge, Dual: Score this immediately after an activation
If: Your leader made a Charge action in that activation
And: your leader is holding an objective.
|G14||Distraction||Choose one enemy fighter and push them 1 hex.||-||-||-||BGduplicate||43/56 (76.79%)|
|G18||Mischievous Spirits||Starting with you and going clockwise, each player does the following: pick one objective that has not been moved with this ploy, and move that objective into an adjacent hex. Do this until each objective has been moved once.||-||-||-||BGduplicate||28/56 (50%)|