Faction

Mollog's Mob - Mollog's Mob


Card sets (13)

Sepulchral Guard expansionIronskull's Boyz expansionThe Chosen Axes expansionSpiteclaw's Swarm expansionMagore's Fiends expansionThe Farstriders expansionLeadersNightvault core setZarbag's Gitz expansionGarrek's Reavers expansionSteelheart's Champions expansionGodsworn Hunt expansionMollog's Mob expansion


Organised play

0 | 5 - VALID

Objectives (12)

Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Alone in the Darkness (2)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Escalation (2)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Magore's Fiends expansion - Massive Assault (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

The Chosen Axes expansion - No Remorse (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Superior Tactician (3)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Victorious Duel (2)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Leaders - Shining Example (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Mollog's Mob expansion - Demolished (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Nightvault core set - Denial (3)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Godsworn Hunt expansion - Longstrider (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Zarbag's Gitz expansion - Solid Gains (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Steelheart's Champions expansion - Strong Start (1)
  • FAQ:

    Q: If I draw Martyred or Strong Start during a round, after the condition to score them has been met, can I score them?


    A: No. You must have these cards in your hand at the time the condition is met to score them. Note that the conditions on Martyred and Strong Start can be met in each round, so if you keep the card in your hand after drawing it you may have the opportunity to score it in later rounds.


    Q: If both an enemy fighter and a friendly fighter are taken out of action at the same time (e.g. by Shardgale), and those are the first fighters taken out of action in a round, can either player score Martyred and/or Strong Start?


    A: No. There is no single first fighter taken out of action in that example.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, February 2019


Total glory - 19
6 | 0 | 4 | 2

Gambits (10)

Sepulchral Guard expansion - Forceful Denial
  • FAQ:

    Q: When Forceful Denial is played in response to a ploy with a chance of failure (or a degree of success), like Daylight Robbery or Healing Potion, can it be played after it has been determined that the ploy (or how much the ploy) has succeeded?


    A: No, it must be played before the success or failure of that card is determined.


    Q: Can I use Forceful Denial in response to a ploy played as a reaction?


    A: Yes – the trigger for Forceful Denial is your opponent playing a ploy, which is a different trigger to the one they played their reaction against.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, February 2019


The Farstriders expansion - Inspiration Strikes
  • FAQ:

    Q: Can I play Inspiration Strikes on a fighter that is already Inspired?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, February 2019


Magore's Fiends expansion - My Turn
  • FAQ:

    Q: Can my opponent drive my fighter back with an Attack action before I make the reaction on My Turn?


    A: Yes. The reaction on My Turn happens after an Attack action, and if a fighter is driven back as part of an Attack action this happens during that Attack action.


    Q: Can the damage my fighter suffers from using Daemonic Weapon trigger My Turn, and if so in what order is it resolved?


    A: Yes. You would play My Turn after resolving the Daemonic Weapon Attack action.


    Q: Can the damage my fighter suffers from Shattering Terrain while making a Charge action trigger My Turn, and if so how is the this resolved?


    A: Yes. You would play My Turn after the Move action taken as part of the Charge action (this is when Shattering Terrain damages the fighter), resolve My Turn and then (assuming you still could) resolve the Attack action taken as part of the Charge action.


    Q: Can the damage that a wizard suffers when there are two or more Critical Hit symbols in their casting roll trigger the reaction on My Turn?


    A: If the spell they were attempting to cast was a spell Attack action, then yes. My Turn would be resolved after the spell is cast or after the spell fails.


    Q: I play My Turn, and push my fighter one hex, preparing to take an Attack action as granted by the card. My opponent plays Mirror Move – does the push granted by Mirror Move occur before or after the attack from My Turn?


    A: Before – it is a reaction to the push, and the push is completed before the Attack action.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, February 2019


The Chosen Axes expansion - Ready for Action
  • FAQ:

    Q: Can Ready for Action be used to perform a spell Attack action?


    A: Yes


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, February 2019


Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Rebound
  • FAQ:

    Q: Who has dealt the damage dealt by Rebound?


    A: The damage is dealt by the warband of the player who played Rebound.


    Q: If a player plays Rebound during an Attack action and successfully rolls a Dodge or Critical Hit for that reaction, is the Attack action considered to have failed?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, February 2019


Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Spoils of Battle
  • FAQ: -
    -

Mollog's Mob expansion - Predatory Growls
  • FAQ: -
    -

Garrek's Reavers expansion - Aggressive Defence
  • FAQ:

    Q: If I play Aggressive Defence during an Attack action, and a player plays a reaction (like Tireless Assault) after that Attack action, which is resolved first – my Attack action, or the reaction?


    A: If Aggressive Defence is played during an Attack action, and a reaction (such as Tireless Assault) is played after that Attack action, the reaction is resolved first, then the Attack action from Aggressive Defence is resolved (if that Attack action can still be resolved).


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, February 2019


Mollog's Mob expansion - Commanding Stride
  • FAQ: -
    -

Mollog's Mob expansion - Transfixing Stare
  • FAQ: -
    -

10 | 0

Upgrades (10)

The Chosen Axes expansion - Vampiric Weapon
  • FAQ:

    Q: I have a fighter equipped with Vampiric Weapon and I play Last Lunge when that fighter would be taken out of action. If that fighter takes an enemy fighter out of action with the Attack action granted by Last Lunge, removing a wound token from my fighter, what happens?


    A: If, after the Attack action, the fighter has fewer wound tokens on their fighter card than their Wound characteristic, they are not taken out of action and your opponent does not gain a glory point.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, February 2019


Mollog's Mob expansion - Blooming Spores
  • FAQ: -
    -

Mollog's Mob expansion - Foul Temper
  • FAQ: -
    -

Mollog's Mob expansion - Bag of Tricks
  • FAQ: -
    -

Nightvault core set - Great Fortitude
  • FAQ: -
    -

Nightvault core set - Great Strength
  • FAQ: -
    -

Steelheart's Champions expansion - Potion of Grace
  • FAQ: -
    -

Zarbag's Gitz expansion - Potion of Rage
  • FAQ: -
    -

Godsworn Hunt expansion - Tome of Offerings
  • FAQ: -
    -

Mollog's Mob expansion - Tome of Vitality
  • FAQ: -
    -

# Name Name Faction Type Description Glory Restrictions Set FAQ Tags TDC
235 Alone in the Darkness Universal Objective
Restricted
Score this in an end phase if there are no adjacent fighters on the battlefield
2 - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - - 14/66 (21.21%)
257 Escalation Universal Objective
Restricted
Score this in an end phase if three or more upgrade cards were played in the preceding action phase
2 - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - - 57/66 (86.36%)
271 Massive Assault Universal Objective Score this immediately if your fighters deal 7 or more damage in an action phase (damage in excess of a fighter's Wounds characteristic is included). (Able to be scored if you draw this card after the condition was met) 1 - Magore's Fiends expansion - - 10/66 (15.15%)
277 No Remorse Universal Objective Score this immediately if one of your fighters takes an enemy fighter out of action with an Attack action with a Damage characteristic greater than the target's Wounds characteristic 1 - The Chosen Axes expansion - - 15/66 (22.73%)
291 Superior Tactician Universal Objective
Restricted
Score this in the third end phase if you have scored six or more other objective cards
3 - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - - 35/66 (53.03%)
305 Victorious Duel Universal Objective Score this immediately if your leader takes an enemy leader out of action 2 - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - - 13/66 (19.7%)
324 Forceful Denial Universal Ploy Reaction: Play this when an opponent plays a ploy. Roll a defence dice. On a roll of Shield or Critical Hit that ploy has no effect - - Sepulchral Guard expansion ? - 13/66 (19.7%)
334 Inspiration Strikes Universal Ploy Choose a friendly fighter. They become Inspired - - The Farstriders expansion ? - 23/66 (34.85%)
343 My Turn Universal Ploy
Restricted
Reaction: Play this after an Attack action or ploy that damages a friendly fighter. Push them up to one hex and make an Attack action with them
- - Magore's Fiends expansion ? - 21/66 (31.82%)
348 Ready for Action Universal Ploy
Restricted
Reaction: Play this after you upgrade a fighter in an action phase. They can make a Move or Attack action
- - The Chosen Axes expansion ? - 61/66 (92.42%)
349 Rebound Universal Ploy Reaction: Play this during an enemy Attack action that would succeed. Roll a defence dice. On a roll of Dodge or Critical Hit the attacker suffers the damage, rather than the target, and neither fighter is driven back - - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion ? - 21/66 (31.82%)
362 Spoils of Battle Universal Ploy Play an upgrade card. This doesn't cost a glory point - - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - - 16/66 (24.24%)
435 Vampiric Weapon Universal Upgrade When this fighter takes an enemy fighter out of action, remove one wound token from this fighter - - The Chosen Axes expansion ? - 5/66 (7.58%)
L24 Shining Example Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if your leader is on the battlefield and Inspired 1 - Leaders - - 34/66 (51.52%)
N205 Demolished Mollog's Mob Objective Score this immediately if a friendly fighter takes an enemy fighter out of action with an Attack action with a Damage characteristic of 5 or more 1 - Mollog's Mob expansion - - 7/66 (10.61%)
N218 Predatory Growls Mollog's Mob Ploy Choose an enemy fighter and push them one hex - - Mollog's Mob expansion - - 10/66 (15.15%)
N223 Blooming Spores Mollog's Mob Upgrade +1 Damage to this fighter's Attack actions with a Range of 1 or 2 - Mollog the Mighty Mollog's Mob expansion - - 9/66 (13.64%)
N224 Foul Temper Mollog's Mob Upgrade You can re-roll one dice in each attack roll for this fighter's Attack actions - - Mollog's Mob expansion - - 14/66 (21.21%)
N310 Denial Universal Objective Score this in the third end phase if there are no enemy fighters in your territory 3 - Nightvault core set - NVduplicate 10/66 (15.15%)
N343 Longstrider Universal Objective Score this immediately when a friendly fighter makes their second or subsequent Move action in a single action phase 1 - Godsworn Hunt expansion - - 18/66 (27.27%)
N368 Solid Gains Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if you gained at least 3 glory points in this round 1 - Zarbag's Gitz expansion - - 15/66 (22.73%)
N373 Strong Start Universal Objective Score this immediately if the first fighter taken out of action in this round is an enemy fighter 1 - Steelheart's Champions expansion ? - 32/66 (48.48%)
N391 Aggressive Defence Universal Ploy Reaction: Play this during an Attack action that targets a friendly fighter, before the attack roll. You cannot make a defence roll, but the target of the Attack action cannot be driven back. After the Attack action, if the friendly fighter survives, immediately make an attack action with that fighter that targets their attacker - - Garrek's Reavers expansion ? - 14/66 (21.21%)
N401 Commanding Stride Universal Ploy Push your leader up to three hexes. They must end this push on a starting hex - - Mollog's Mob expansion - - 14/66 (21.21%)
N467 Transfixing Stare Universal Ploy Choose an enemy fighter within two hexes of a friendly fighter and place a Move token next to them - - Mollog's Mob expansion - - 23/66 (34.85%)
N477 Bag of Tricks Universal Upgrade Action: Search your power deck for a card, reveal it and add it to your hand. Then shuffle your power deck and place a Charge token next to this fighter - - Mollog's Mob expansion - - 12/66 (18.18%)
N504 Great Fortitude Universal Upgrade +1 Wounds - - Nightvault core set - NVduplicate 36/66 (54.55%)
N506 Great Strength Universal Upgrade +1 Damage to all Attack actions with a Range of 1 or 2 - - Nightvault core set - NVduplicate 51/66 (77.27%)
N528 Potion of Grace Universal Upgrade Reaction: After a Move token is placed next to this fighter, discard this card. Remove that token - - Steelheart's Champions expansion - - 7/66 (10.61%)
N529 Potion of Rage Universal Upgrade Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, before any dice are rolled, discard this card. The Attack action has +2 Dice until the action is resolved - - Zarbag's Gitz expansion - - 50/66 (75.76%)
N550 Tome of Offerings Universal Upgrade

Katophrane Tome

If this fighter takes an enemy fighter out of action, gain 1 additional glory point
- - Godsworn Hunt expansion - - 53/66 (80.3%)
N551 Tome of Vitality Universal Upgrade

Katophrane Tome

+1 Wounds
- - Mollog's Mob expansion - - 30/66 (45.45%)