Vassal Clash II - 6th place
|N302||Calculated Risk||Score this immediately if a friendly fighter makes a Move action through a lethal hex that damages them but doesn't take them out of action.||1||-||?||-|
|N305||Combination Strike||Score this in an end phase if you scored at least two objective cards in the preceding action phase.||2||-||-||-|
|N319||Fired Up||Score this in an end phase if at least one surviving friendly fighter is Inspired.||1||-||-||-|
|N357||Opening Gambit||Score this in an end phase if you scored at least one objective card in the preceding action phase.||1||-||-||-|
|N420||Haymaker||+2 Dice for the first Attack action made by a friendly fighter in the next activation. You cannot make defence rolls for that fighter. The latter effect persists until that fighter is out of action or the end of the round, whichever happens first.||-||-||-||-|
|N489||Crown of Avarice||(Errata update) Reaction: During an opponent's gambit or during an enemy fighter's Attack action that will take this fighter out of action, after the deal damage step, pick one opponent and take up to one of their unspent glory points.||-||-||?||-|
|N499||Faneway Crystal||When this fighter makes a Move action, they do not move normally. Instead, place them on any objective token, then discard this card. It is still considered to be a Move action.||-||-||?||-|
|N543||Sudden Growth||-2 Move (to a minimum of 0), +2 Wounds.||-||-||-||-|
|P47||Two Steps Forward||Choose two friendly fighters and push each of them one hex. Then choose an opponent: they choose one fighter from their warband and push them up to one hex.||-||-||?||-|
|B71||In the Name of the King||Surge: Score this immediately after an activation if your warband holds three or more objectives.
|B75||Pervasive Delusion||Surge: Score this immediately when you play your third or subsequent gambit card in a single round.||1||-||-||-|
|B76||Shifting Madness||Surge: Score this immediately after an activation if your warband holds the objective when the same number as the current round (e.g. objective 1 in the first round).
|B77||Appalling Visage||Choose one friendly fighter and one adjacent enemy fighter. Push the chosen enemy fighter up to 2 hexes away from the chosen friendly fighter.||-||-||-||-||2/56 (3.57%)|
|B81||Pack, Advance!||Choose one or more friendly Crypt Ghouls and push each of the chosen fighters up to 2 hexes.||-||-||-||-||2/56 (3.57%)|
|B90||Heroic Vision||+1 Dice to this fighter's Range 1 and Range 2 Attack actions.||-||-||-||-||2/56 (3.57%)|
|B92||Impervious Delusion||If this fighter would be dealt more than 2 damage by an Attack action or gambit, they are instead dealt 2 damage. This damage cannot be further modified.||-||-||-||-||2/56 (3.57%)|
|B94||Seized Weapon||When you give this upgrade to a friendly fighter from your hand, one adjacent enemy fighter is dealt 1 damage.
1 Fury 3 2
|B96||Well Motivated||+1 Damage to this fighter's Range 1 and Range 2 Attack actions.||-||-||-||-||2/56 (3.57%)|
|B274||Coveted Spoils||Score this in an end phase if all objectives are held.||3||-||-||-|
|B281||Gathered Momentum||Surge, Hybrid: Score this immediately
If: You score your second or subsequent surge objective card in a phase
Or: A friendly fighter makes a Charge action and ends that action five or more hexes from the hex in which they began the action.
|B295||Path to Victory||Dual: Score this in an end phase
If: One or more enemy fighters were taken out of action in the previous phase
And: Your warband holds two or more objectives.
|B308||Temporary Victory||Surge: Score this immediately after an activation if your warband holds three or more objectives.||2||-||-||-||5/56 (8.93%)|
|B317||Uncontested||Dual: Score this in an end phase
If: Your warband holds two or more objectives
And: No enemy fighters hold objectives.
|B329||Confusion||Choose two fighters that are adjacent to each other. Place each fighter in the hex that was occupied by the other fighter when you chose them.||-||-||-||BGduplicate||2/56 (3.57%)|
|B341||Frenzied Search||Play this only if your warband holds one or more objectives. Discard one power card. If you do, draw up to three power cards.||-||-||-||-||6/56 (10.71%)|
|B359||Nightmare in the Shadows||Choose one enemy fighter and push them 1 hex.||-||-||-||-||8/56 (14.29%)|
|B363||Restless Prize||Pick one objective token and move it into an adjacent hex up to two times. You cannot move it into a lethal hex or a hex that includes a feature token.||-||-||?||-||19/56 (33.93%)|
|B393||Cryptic Companion||This fighter is a Quarry. If this fighter is a Quarry and is holding an objective at the end of an action phase, gain 1 glory point.||-||-||-||-||13/56 (23.21%)|
|B398||Great Strength||+1 Damage to this fighter's Range 1 and Range 2 Attack actions.||-||-||-||BGduplicate||19/56 (33.93%)|
2 Smash - -This Attack action's Dice and Damage characteristics are equal to the current round number (e.g. 1 in the first round). They cannot be modified.
|G14||Distraction||Choose one enemy fighter and push them 1 hex.||-||-||-||BGduplicate||43/56 (76.79%)|
|G22||Spectral Wings||+2 Move to the first fighter to make a Move action in the next activation.||-||-||?||BGduplicate||25/56 (44.64%)|