Faction

Ironskull's Boyz - Ironskull's Boyz


Card sets (3)

Core setSepulchral Guard expansionIronskull's Boyz expansion


Organised play

0 | 2 - VALID

Objectives (12)

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Biggest an' da Best (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Call of the Waaagh! (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Dere's More of Us (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Get Da Boss (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Good Scrap (2)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Punch-Up (2)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Core set - Annihilation (5)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Core set - Conquest (2)
  • FAQ:

    Q: Can I score Conquest if all of my fighters are out of action?


    A: No.


    Current as at official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, November 2018


Core set - Denial (3)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Sepulchral Guard expansion - Plant a Standard (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Sepulchral Guard expansion - Swift Advance (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Victorious Duel (2)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Total glory - 22
2 | 0 | 8 | 2

Gambits (10)

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - 'Avin' a Good Time
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Brutal But Kunnin'
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Gorkamorka's Blessing
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Kunnin' But Brutal
  • FAQ:

    Q: Can I play Kunnin’ But Brutal as a reaction to a Move action I have made with Quick Thinker, itself made as a reaction to the Move action made by another fighter as part of a Charge action?


    A: Yes.


    Current as at official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, November 2018


Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Last Lunge
  • FAQ:

    Q: Can I use the Last Lunge reaction even if my fighter doesn’t have an Attack action with a Range characteristic high enough for them to target their attacker?


    A: Yes. If you do so you will not be able to resolve the Attack action (but you will still have used that reaction opportunity).


    Q: If my fighter is taken out of action by a ploy and I use Last Lunge, can I choose any target for my fighter’s Attack action?


    A: Yes (as long as they are within range and line of sight).


    Current as at official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, November 2018


Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Leadin' By Example
  • FAQ:

    Q: Where Leadin’ By Example refers to a fighter that has not already made a Move or Charge action, does it mean in this phase or in the whole game?


    A: This phase.


    Current as at official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, November 2018


Ironskull's Boyz expansion - More Choppin'
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Distraction
  • FAQ: -
    -

Core set - Healing Potion
  • FAQ: -
    -

Core set - Sidestep
  • FAQ: -
    -

Upgrades (10)

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Crush and Cleave
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Unkillable
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Waaagh!
  • FAQ: -
    -

Sepulchral Guard expansion - Army of One
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Daemonic Weapon
  • FAQ:

    Q: When does the fighter suffer the wound from using Daemonic Weapon?


    A: The wound is suffered before the Attack action.


    Q: Who has dealt the 1 damage suffered by a fighter making an Attack action with the Daemonic Weapon upgrade?


    A: That fighter.


    Current as at official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, November 2018


Core set - Great Fortitude
  • FAQ: -
    -

Core set - Great Speed
  • FAQ: -
    -

Core set - Great Strength
  • FAQ: -
    -

Sepulchral Guard expansion - Helpful Whispers
  • FAQ: -
    -

Sepulchral Guard expansion - Soultrap
  • FAQ:

    Q: Can Soultrap still be used if the attacking player used Twist the Knife?


    A: Yes. Twist the Knife is used when it is determined that the Attack action will succeed, to increase the amount of damage the Attack action deals. Soultrap is used when the fighter is taken out of action (so when the damage is dealt).


    Q: Can Soultrap still be used if either player used Rebound?


    A: Yes. Rebound is used when it is determined that the Attack action would succeed. Soultrap is used when the fighter is taken out of action (so when the damage is dealt).


    Q: If an enemy fighter would be taken out of action by my fighter’s Attack action, but my opponent uses Soultrap or Last Chance so that they are not taken out of action, can I still drive that fighter back?


    A: Yes


    Q: Can any combination of the reactions on Last Chance, Last Lunge and Soultrap be made during the same Attack action?


    A: No.


    Current as at official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, November 2018


# Name Name Faction Type Description Glory Restrictions Set FAQ Tags
89 Biggest an' da Best Ironskull's Boyz Objective Score this in an end phase if your leader took an enemy fighter out of action in the preceding action phase 1 - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -
90 Call of the Waaagh! Ironskull's Boyz Objective Score this immediately if three or more of your fighters made a Charge action this phase 1 - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -
92 Dere's More of Us Ironskull's Boyz Objective Score this in an end phase if you have more fighters on the battlefield than your opponent 1 - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -
93 Get Da Boss Ironskull's Boyz Objective Score this in an end phase if your warband took an enemy leader out of action in the preceding action phase 1 - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -
94 Good Scrap Ironskull's Boyz Objective Score this in an end phase if three or more fighters were taken out of action in the preceding action phase 2 - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -
95 Punch-Up Ironskull's Boyz Objective Score this in an end phase if each of your surviving fighters (at least two) made an Attack action against a different enemy fighter in the preceding action phase 2 - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -
97 'Avin' a Good Time Ironskull's Boyz Ploy Choose a fighter and roll an attack dice. If you roll a Hammer or Critical Hit the can make an Attack action - - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -
98 Brutal But Kunnin' Ironskull's Boyz Ploy Reaction: Play this after a friendly fighter's Attack action. You can push that fighter up to three hexes - - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -
100 Gorkamorka's Blessing Ironskull's Boyz Ploy The first Attack action with a Range of 1 or 2 in the next activation has +1 Damage - - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -
101 Kunnin' But Brutal Ironskull's Boyz Ploy Reaction: Play this after a friendly fighter's Move action. That fighter can make an Attack action. You cannot play this during a Charge action - - Ironskull's Boyz expansion ? -
102 Last Lunge Ironskull's Boyz Ploy Reaction: Play this during an Attack action or ploy that will take a friendly fighter out of action, before removing them from the battlefield. Roll an attack dice. On a roll of Hammer or Critical Hit make an Attack action with that fighter. It must target the attacker - - Ironskull's Boyz expansion ? -
103 Leadin' By Example Ironskull's Boyz Ploy Reaction: Play this after an Attack action made by your leader that takes an enemy fighter out of action. Another friendly fighter that has not already made a Move or Charge action can make a Charge action - - Ironskull's Boyz expansion ? -
104 More Choppin' Ironskull's Boyz Ploy Roll an extra attack dice for the first Attack action in the next activation - - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -
111 Crush and Cleave Ironskull's Boyz Upgrade This fighter's Attack actions gain Cleave - Gurzag Ironskull, Bonekutta Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -
115 Unkillable Ironskull's Boyz Upgrade Reaction: During an Attack action or ploy that takes this fighter out of action, roll a defence dice. If you roll a Shield or Critical Hit they suffer no damage and are not taken out of action, and you discard this upgrade - Gurzag Ironskull Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -
116 Waaagh! Ironskull's Boyz Upgrade This fighter's Attack actions with a Range of 1 or 2 have +1 Damage in a phase in which they make a Charge action - - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -
236 Annihilation Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if all enemy fighters have been taken out of action 5 - Core set - SSduplicate
247 Conquest Universal Objective Score this in the third end phase if all of your surviving fighters are in your opponent's territory 2 - Core set ? SSduplicate
253 Denial Universal Objective Score this in the third end phase if there are no enemy fighters in your territory 3 - Core set - SSduplicate
281 Plant a Standard Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if your leader is holding an objective in enemy territory 1 - Sepulchral Guard expansion - -
293 Swift Advance Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if all of your surviving fighters are in enemy territory 1 - Sepulchral Guard expansion - -
305 Victorious Duel Universal Objective Score this immediately if your leader takes an enemy leader out of action 2 - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -
318 Distraction Universal Ploy Choose an enemy fighter and push them one hex - - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -
330 Healing Potion Universal Ploy Choose a friendly fighter and roll a defence dice. On a roll of Shield or Critical Hit remove up to two wound tokens from them. Otherwise remove one wound token from them - - Core set - -
360 Sidestep Universal Ploy Choose a friendly fighter and push them one hex - - Core set - SSduplicate
375 Army of One Universal Upgrade If this fighter is the last friendly fighter on the battlefield, they have +1 Defence and all of their Attack actions have +1 Dice - - Sepulchral Guard expansion - -
382 Daemonic Weapon Universal Upgrade

Hex 1 Hammer 2 Damage 3

Each time this fighter makes this Attack action, they first suffer 1 damage
- - Ironskull's Boyz expansion ? -
389 Great Fortitude Universal Upgrade +1 Wounds - - Core set - SSduplicate
390 Great Speed Universal Upgrade +1 Move - - Core set - SSduplicate
391 Great Strength Universal Upgrade +1 Damage to all Attack actions with a Range of 1 or 2 - - Core set - SSduplicate
393 Helpful Whispers Universal Upgrade
Restricted
If this fighter has no adjacent friendly fighters, rolls of Single Support are a success when they make an Attack action
- - Sepulchral Guard expansion - -
420 Soultrap Universal Upgrade
Restricted
Reaction: During an Attack action or ploy that takes this fighter out of action, roll a defence dice. If you roll a Shield or Critical Hit they suffer no damage and are not taken out of action, and you discard this upgrade
- - Sepulchral Guard expansion ? -