Faction

Zarbag's Gitz - Zarbag's Gitz


Card sets (10)

Sepulchral Guard expansionIronskull's Boyz expansionThe Chosen Axes expansionSpiteclaw's Swarm expansionMagore's Fiends expansionThe Farstriders expansionLeadersThe Eyes of the Nine expansionZarbag's Gitz expansionGarrek's Reavers expansion


Organised play

1 | 6 - NOT VALID

Objectives (12)

The Farstriders expansion - Change of Tactics (1)
  • FAQ:

    Q: When is Change of Tactics scored?


    A: After the Charge action has been resolved.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Divide and Conquer (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Escalation (2)
  • FAQ:

    Q: Do upgrades applied due to Spoils of Battle or Ghoulish Pact count towards scoring Escalation?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Master of War (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Ploymaster (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Leaders - Shining Example (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Leaders - Well-guarded (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Zarbag's Gitz expansion - Mad Scurry (2)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Zarbag's Gitz expansion - Extreme Flank (2)
  • FAQ:

    Q: Do both fighters need to be on the furthest opposite edge from each other?


    A: No. The second fighter must be on the furthest opposite edge from the first fighter.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


The Eyes of the Nine expansion - Fired Up (1)
  • FAQ: -
    -

Zarbag's Gitz expansion - Keep Them Guessing (2)
  • Description:
    (Errata update) Score this in an end phase if your warband made at least four different actions from the following list in the preceding action phase: Move (other than as part of a Charge), Attack (other than as part of a Charge), Charge, Guard, another action on a fighter card (other than a reaction).
  • FAQ:

    Q: What are the actions I must take to score this objective?


    A: At least four different actions from this list:

    • Move (other than as part of a Charge)
    • Attack (other than as part of a Charge)
    • Charge
    • Guard
    • Another action on a fighter card (other than a reaction)

    Note that ‘another action on a fighter card’ is counted as a single type of action, so even if you have more than one other action on a fighter card available to you, only one will be counted.


    Q: Do actions taken outside of activations (e.g. an Attack action with My Turn) count as actions for the purpose of scoring Keep Them Guessing?


    A: Yes (although note the FAQ directly below).


    Q: If I put a fighter on Guard without activating them (e.g. by using Inspired Command or Brightshield’s Block upgrade) does that count as making a Guard action for the purpose of scoring Keep Them Guessing?


    A: No. When you put a fighter on Guard without activating them, you simply give them a Guard token. This is not an action.


    Q: Do actions on upgrades count as an action on a fighter card for the purpose of scoring Keep Them Guessing?


    A: No.


    Q: If my fighter moves with Faneway Crystal or Inescapable Vengeance, does that count as a Move action (or Charge action, if they are making a Charge action) for the purpose of scoring Keep Them Guessing?


    A: Yes.


    Q: If I use Hidden Paths, does that count as a Move action for the purposes of scoring Keep Them Guessing?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Garrek's Reavers expansion - Martyred (1)
  • FAQ:

    Q: If I draw Martyred or Strong Start during a round, after the condition to score them has been met, can I score them?


    A: No. You must have these cards in your hand at the time the condition is met to score them. Note that the conditions on Martyred and Strong Start can be met in each round, so if you keep the card in your hand after drawing it you may have the opportunity to score it in later rounds.


    Q: If both an enemy fighter and a friendly fighter are taken out of action at the same time (e.g. by Shardgale), and those are the first fighters taken out of action in a round, can either player score Martyred and/or Strong Start?


    A: No. There is no single first fighter taken out of action in that example.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Total glory - 16
2 | 0 | 10 | 0

Gambits (10)

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Daylight Robbery
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Duel of Wits
  • FAQ:

    Q: When do I play Duel of Wits?


    A: When your opponent plays a ploy, before that ploy is resolved. This is a different reaction window to reactions that are played after a ploy.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Sepulchral Guard expansion - Forceful Denial
  • FAQ:

    Q: When Forceful Denial is played in response to a ploy with a chance of failure (or a degree of success), like Daylight Robbery or Healing Potion, can it be played after it has been determined that the ploy (or how much the ploy) has succeeded?


    A: No, it must be played before the success or failure of that card is determined.


    Q: Can I use Forceful Denial in response to a ploy played as a reaction?


    A: Yes – the trigger for Forceful Denial is your opponent playing a ploy, which is a different trigger to the one they played their reaction against.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Magore's Fiends expansion - Hidden Paths
  • FAQ:

    Q: Hidden Paths says that the fighter is considered to have made a Move action. Does this count towards triggering cards like Quick Thinker, Kunnin’ But Brutal, and March of the Dead?


    A: The fighter gains a Move token but Hidden Paths is not a Move action (or, indeed, an action of any kind). This means that Quick Thinker and Kunnin’ But Brutal cannot be triggered by Hidden Paths (because there was no action to make the reaction to), and you cannot score Cover Ground from Hidden Paths (because it isn’t a Move action). However, as the fighter is considered to have made a Move action in that round, that fighter does count for March of the Dead when you check that in the end phase.


    Q: If my fighter hasn’t made a Move action but has one or more Move tokens (e.g. if they were chosen by Transfixing Stare), can I still use Hidden Paths on them?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Sepulchral Guard expansion - Illusory Fighter
  • FAQ: -
    -

Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Last Chance
  • FAQ:

    Q: Could Last Chance and The Necromancer Commands be triggered by the same Attack action?


    A: Yes. Last Chance is a reaction taken during an Attack action that lets you ignore the damage caused by the Attack action. Only Attack actions that cause damage are successful, so the Attack action fails. At that point, if the attacking fighter was one of the Sepulchral Guard, their player could play The Necromancer Commands, which is a reaction taken after an Attack action that fails.


    Q: What does ‘normally’ mean for Last Chance? Does it take the fighter’s situation (including supporting fighters, relevant upgrades and ploys) into account, or is it based on the fighter’s Defence characteristic?


    A: It is simply based on the Defence characteristic of the fighter – if, for example, the fighter has a Defence characteristic of Dodge, a roll of anything other than Dodge or Critical Hit will work for Last Chance.


    Q: If an enemy fighter would be taken out of action by my fighter’s Attack action, but my opponent uses Soultrap or Last Chance so that they are not taken out of action, can I still drive that fighter back?


    A: Yes.


    Q: If I play Last Chance or use the reaction on Tethered Spirit or Soultrap during an Attack action to save my fighter, is the Attack action successful?


    A: No.


    Q: If I’ve made a successful Attack action, but the enemy fighter is saved by Last Chance, meaning that my Attack action fails, what happens if that enemy fighter would then be driven back but is Trapped as described in the rules?


    A: Even if the enemy fighter is Trapped, they are not damaged. The Attack action has still failed. This is because Last Chance ignores the damage from that Attack action, whenever that damage is dealt.


    Q: If a fighter suffers damage from an Attack action, and then a player plays Trap to inflict an extra 1 damage on that fighter (that would take that fighter out of action), can Last Chance be played?


    A: No. Last Chance is played when an Attack action would take a fighter out of action, and Trap is not an Attack action.


    Q: Can any combination of the reactions on Last Chance, Last Lunge and Soultrap be made during the same Attack action?


    A: No.


    Q: If I attack an enemy fighter, then my opponent successfully uses Rebound and the damage would be enough to take my fighter out of action, can I use Last Chance to try to save them?


    A: No – the damage is dealt by Rebound, not the Attack action.


    Q: Can I play Rebound and then, if that fails, Last Chance as reactions to the same Attack action?


    A: Yes.


    Q: Can I play Last Chance and Fatal Riposte as reactions to the same Attack action?


    A: No. You can play one or the other.


    Q: If a fighter with a Dodge Defence characteristic on their fighter card is equipped with the upgrade Ethereal Shield, what results are successful for the purposes of Last Chance?


    A: Ethereal Shield changes that fighter’s Defence characteristic to Shield, so a roll of anything other than Shield or Critical Hit will work for Last Chance.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Sacrificial Pawn
  • FAQ: -
    -

Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Spoils of Battle
  • FAQ: -
    -

Leaders - Inspired Command
  • FAQ: -
    -

Garrek's Reavers expansion - Ghoulish Pact
  • FAQ:

    Q: Can I play My Turn or Ready for Action as a reaction after my Ghoulish Pact resolves?


    A: Yes. You can play either of these reactions (but not both).


    Q: Can I play Ghoulish Pact if I don’t have any upgrades in my hand?


    A: No.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


10 | 0

Upgrades (10)

Magore's Fiends expansion - Deathly Fortitude
  • FAQ: -
    -

Ironskull's Boyz expansion - Katophrane's Belt
  • Description:
    (Errata update)
    Katophrane Relic
    A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
    2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
    3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
    4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
    6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
  • FAQ:

    Q: How many times can I use the draw cards reaction on a model with 4+ Katophrane Relics making a Charge action?


    A: You can take the reaction after each of the fighter’s actions (assuming your opponent doesn’t play a reaction at the same opportunity), so normally you can use the reaction twice for a Charge action: once after the Move action and once after the Attack action. If the Attack action targets more than one enemy fighter, you can use the reaction after each of the Attack actions made as part of that Attack action.


    Q: If I take an activation to put a fighter on Guard, is that considered to be that fighter’s action for the purposes of the Katophrane Relic draw cards reaction?


    A: Yes.


    Q: Can Spoils of Battle, Ghoulish Pact, Trading Up or Brutal Sacrifice be used to equip a Katophrane Relic?


    A: No. The only way to play a Katophrane Relic is to spend two glory points.


    Q: Can Legacy be used to transfer a Katophrane Relic from one fighter to another?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


The Farstriders expansion - Katophrane's Boots
  • Description:
    (Errata update)
    Katophrane Relic
    A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
    2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
    3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
    4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
    6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
  • FAQ:

    Q: How many times can I use the draw cards reaction on a model with 4+ Katophrane Relics making a Charge action?


    A: You can take the reaction after each of the fighter’s actions (assuming your opponent doesn’t play a reaction at the same opportunity), so normally you can use the reaction twice for a Charge action: once after the Move action and once after the Attack action. If the Attack action targets more than one enemy fighter, you can use the reaction after each of the Attack actions made as part of that Attack action.


    Q: If I take an activation to put a fighter on Guard, is that considered to be that fighter’s action for the purposes of the Katophrane Relic draw cards reaction?


    A: Yes.


    Q: Can Spoils of Battle, Ghoulish Pact, Trading Up or Brutal Sacrifice be used to equip a Katophrane Relic?


    A: No. The only way to play a Katophrane Relic is to spend two glory points.


    Q: Can Legacy be used to transfer a Katophrane Relic from one fighter to another?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Magore's Fiends expansion - Katophrane's Gloves
  • Description:
    (Errata update)
    Katophrane Relic
    A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
    2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
    3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
    4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
    6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
  • FAQ:

    Q: How many times can I use the draw cards reaction on a model with 4+ Katophrane Relics making a Charge action?


    A: You can take the reaction after each of the fighter’s actions (assuming your opponent doesn’t play a reaction at the same opportunity), so normally you can use the reaction twice for a Charge action: once after the Move action and once after the Attack action. If the Attack action targets more than one enemy fighter, you can use the reaction after each of the Attack actions made as part of that Attack action.


    Q: If I take an activation to put a fighter on Guard, is that considered to be that fighter’s action for the purposes of the Katophrane Relic draw cards reaction?


    A: Yes.


    Q: Can Spoils of Battle, Ghoulish Pact, Trading Up or Brutal Sacrifice be used to equip a Katophrane Relic?


    A: No. The only way to play a Katophrane Relic is to spend two glory points.


    Q: Can Legacy be used to transfer a Katophrane Relic from one fighter to another?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - Katophrane's Hood
  • Description:
    (Errata update)
    Katophrane Relic
    A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
    2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
    3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
    4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
    6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
  • FAQ:

    Q: How many times can I use the draw cards reaction on a model with 4+ Katophrane Relics making a Charge action?


    A: You can take the reaction after each of the fighter’s actions (assuming your opponent doesn’t play a reaction at the same opportunity), so normally you can use the reaction twice for a Charge action: once after the Move action and once after the Attack action. If the Attack action targets more than one enemy fighter, you can use the reaction after each of the Attack actions made as part of that Attack action.


    Q: If I take an activation to put a fighter on Guard, is that considered to be that fighter’s action for the purposes of the Katophrane Relic draw cards reaction?


    A: Yes.


    Q: Can Spoils of Battle, Ghoulish Pact, Trading Up or Brutal Sacrifice be used to equip a Katophrane Relic?


    A: No. The only way to play a Katophrane Relic is to spend two glory points.


    Q: Can Legacy be used to transfer a Katophrane Relic from one fighter to another?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


The Chosen Axes expansion - Katophrane's Locket
  • Description:
    (Errata update)
    Katophrane Relic
    A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
    2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
    3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
    4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
    6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
  • FAQ:

    Q: How many times can I use the draw cards reaction on a model with 4+ Katophrane Relics making a Charge action?


    A: You can take the reaction after each of the fighter’s actions (assuming your opponent doesn’t play a reaction at the same opportunity), so normally you can use the reaction twice for a Charge action: once after the Move action and once after the Attack action. If the Attack action targets more than one enemy fighter, you can use the reaction after each of the Attack actions made as part of that Attack action.


    Q: If I take an activation to put a fighter on Guard, is that considered to be that fighter’s action for the purposes of the Katophrane Relic draw cards reaction?


    A: Yes.


    Q: Can Spoils of Battle, Ghoulish Pact, Trading Up or Brutal Sacrifice be used to equip a Katophrane Relic?


    A: No. The only way to play a Katophrane Relic is to spend two glory points.


    Q: Can Legacy be used to transfer a Katophrane Relic from one fighter to another?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Sepulchral Guard expansion - Katophrane's Plate
  • Description:
    (Errata update)
    Katophrane Relic
    A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
    2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
    3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
    4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
    6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
  • FAQ:

    Q: How many times can I use the draw cards reaction on a model with 4+ Katophrane Relics making a Charge action?


    A: You can take the reaction after each of the fighter’s actions (assuming your opponent doesn’t play a reaction at the same opportunity), so normally you can use the reaction twice for a Charge action: once after the Move action and once after the Attack action. If the Attack action targets more than one enemy fighter, you can use the reaction after each of the Attack actions made as part of that Attack action.


    Q: If I take an activation to put a fighter on Guard, is that considered to be that fighter’s action for the purposes of the Katophrane Relic draw cards reaction?


    A: Yes.


    Q: Can Spoils of Battle, Ghoulish Pact, Trading Up or Brutal Sacrifice be used to equip a Katophrane Relic?


    A: No. The only way to play a Katophrane Relic is to spend two glory points.


    Q: Can Legacy be used to transfer a Katophrane Relic from one fighter to another?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Leaders - Katophrane's Ring
  • Description:
    (Errata update)
    Katophrane Relic
    A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
    2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
    3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
    4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
    6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
  • FAQ:

    Q: How many times can I use the draw cards reaction on a model with 4+ Katophrane Relics making a Charge action?


    A: You can take the reaction after each of the fighter’s actions (assuming your opponent doesn’t play a reaction at the same opportunity), so normally you can use the reaction twice for a Charge action: once after the Move action and once after the Attack action. If the Attack action targets more than one enemy fighter, you can use the reaction after each of the Attack actions made as part of that Attack action.


    Q: If I take an activation to put a fighter on Guard, is that considered to be that fighter’s action for the purposes of the Katophrane Relic draw cards reaction?


    A: Yes.


    Q: Can Spoils of Battle, Ghoulish Pact, Trading Up or Brutal Sacrifice be used to equip a Katophrane Relic?


    A: No. The only way to play a Katophrane Relic is to spend two glory points.


    Q: Can Legacy be used to transfer a Katophrane Relic from one fighter to another?


    A: Yes.


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


Zarbag's Gitz expansion - Faneway Crystal
  • FAQ:

    Q: Can a fighter with this upgrade make a normal Move action?


    A: No.


    Q: When a fighter with this upgrade makes a Charge action how does it work?


    A: The fighter does not move normally. Instead, you place them on any objective token. Note that you must still follow the other rules for making a Charge action, so there must be an enemy fighter within range and line of sight of one or more of the moving fighter’s Attack actions at the end of its move.


    Q: Can a fighter with a Move characteristic of 0 still use Faneway Crystal to Move to an objective token?


    A: Yes (with the exception of fighters that cannot make Move actions, like the Stalagsquig).


    Current as of official Nightvault Designer's Commentary, June 2019


The Eyes of the Nine expansion - Sudden Growth
  • FAQ: -
    -

# Name Name Faction Type Description Glory Restricted Set FAQ Tags TDC Popularity
243 Change of Tactics Universal Objective
Restricted
Score this immediately if a friendly fighter on Guard makes a Charge action.
1 - The Farstriders expansion ? - 11/23 (47.83%)  
255 Divide and Conquer Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if each player has at least one fighter in their own territory and at least one fighter in enemy territory. 1 - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -  
257 Escalation Universal Objective
Restricted
Score this in an end phase if three or more upgrade cards were played in the preceding action phase.
2 - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion ? - 18/23 (78.26%)  
272 Master of War Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if you scored an objective card, played a ploy card and played an upgrade card in this round. 1 - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - - 8/23 (34.78%)  
282 Ploymaster Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if you played three or more ploys in the preceding action phase. 1 - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - - 3/23 (13.04%)  
315 Daylight Robbery Universal Ploy Roll an attack dice. If you roll a HammerSmash or Critical successCritical success take one of your opponent's unspent glory points. - - Ironskull's Boyz expansion - -  
320 Duel of Wits Universal Ploy Reaction: Play this when an opponent plays a ploy. Draw two power cards. - - Ironskull's Boyz expansion ? - 2/23 (8.7%)  
324 Forceful Denial Universal Ploy Reaction: Play this when an opponent plays a ploy. Roll a defence dice. On a roll of BlockBlock or Critical successCritical success that ploy has no effect. - - Sepulchral Guard expansion ? - 3/23 (13.04%)  
331 Hidden Paths Universal Ploy Choose a friendly fighter that hasn't made a Move action this phase and is on any edge hex. Place them on any other edge hex. They are considered to have made a Move action. - - Magore's Fiends expansion ? - 19/23 (82.61%)  
332 Illusory Fighter Universal Ploy
Restricted
Choose one of your fighters on the battlefield. Place them on a starting hex in your territory.
- - Sepulchral Guard expansion - - 8/23 (34.78%)  
336 Last Chance Universal Ploy Reaction: Play this during an Attack action that would take a friendly fighter out of action. Roll a defence dice. If the result would not normally be a success for this fighter, ignore the damage from that Attack action on this fighter. - - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion ? - 7/23 (30.43%)  
352 Sacrificial Pawn Universal Ploy Choose a friendly fighter. If they are taken out of action in the next activation, you gain a glory point. - - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - -  
362 Spoils of Battle Universal Ploy Play an upgrade card. This doesn't cost a glory point. - - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion - - 2/23 (8.7%)  
384 Deathly Fortitude Universal Upgrade
Restricted
-2 Move, +2 Wounds.
- - Magore's Fiends expansion - - 2/23 (8.7%)  
396 Katophrane's Belt Universal Upgrade (Errata update)
Katophrane Relic
A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
- - Ironskull's Boyz expansion ? -  
397 Katophrane's Boots Universal Upgrade (Errata update)
Katophrane Relic
A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
- - The Farstriders expansion ? -  
398 Katophrane's Gloves Universal Upgrade (Errata update)
Katophrane Relic
A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
- - Magore's Fiends expansion ? -  
399 Katophrane's Hood Universal Upgrade (Errata update)
Katophrane Relic
A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
- - Spiteclaw's Swarm expansion ? -  
400 Katophrane's Locket Universal Upgrade (Errata update)
Katophrane Relic
A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
- - The Chosen Axes expansion ? -  
401 Katophrane's Plate Universal Upgrade (Errata update)
Katophrane Relic
A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
- - Sepulchral Guard expansion ? -  
L24 Shining Example Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if your leader is on the battlefield and Inspired. 1 - Leaders - - 8/23 (34.78%)  
L29 Well-guarded Universal Objective Score this in an end phase if your leader is adjacent to two or more friendly fighters. 1 - Leaders - -  
L38 Inspired Command Universal Ploy Choose a friendly fighter (other than your leader) and push them up to one hex or put them on Guard. You can only play this if your leader is on the battlefield. - - Leaders - -  
L51 Katophrane's Ring Universal Upgrade (Errata update)
Katophrane Relic
A player can only play this card by spending two glory points (instead of one) and applying the upgrade card to an eligible fighter. If this fighter has two or more Katophrane Relics, they gain the following (cumulative) abilities.
2+ Relics: Reaction: During an Attack action that targets this fighter, re-roll the defence dice.
3+ Relics: Reaction: During this fighter's Attack action, re-roll the attack dice.
4+ Relics: Reaction: After this fighter's action, draw two power cards.
6+ Relics: Action: Gain 4 glory points.
- - Leaders ? -  
N92 Mad Scurry Zarbag's Gitz Objective Score this in an end phase if at least five of your surviving fighters made a Move action in the preceding action phase. 2 - Zarbag's Gitz expansion - -  
N317 Extreme Flank Universal Objective
Banned
Score this in an end phase if there is a friendly fighter on an edge hex and another friendly fighter on an edge hex on the opposite edge of the battlefield to the first fighter. Where there is more than one opposite edge, it must be the furthest of these edges.
2 - Zarbag's Gitz expansion ? -  
N319 Fired Up Universal Objective
Restricted
Score this in an end phase if at least one surviving friendly fighter is Inspired.
1 - The Eyes of the Nine expansion - - 3/23 (13.04%)  
N340 Keep Them Guessing Universal Objective (Errata update) Score this in an end phase if your warband made at least four different actions from the following list in the preceding action phase: Move (other than as part of a Charge), Attack (other than as part of a Charge), Charge, Guard, another action on a fighter card (other than a reaction). 2 - Zarbag's Gitz expansion ? - 8/23 (34.78%)  
N347 Martyred Universal Objective Score this immediately if the first fighter taken out of action in this round is a friendly fighter. 1 - Garrek's Reavers expansion ? - 8/23 (34.78%)  
N417 Ghoulish Pact Universal Ploy Choose a friendly fighter and an upgrade card from your hand that you can apply to that fighter. That fighter suffers 1 damage. If they survive, apply the upgrade to that fighter. - - Garrek's Reavers expansion ? -  
N499 Faneway Crystal Universal Upgrade When this fighter makes a Move action, they do not move normally. Instead, place them on any objective token, then discard this card. It is still considered to be a Move action. - - Zarbag's Gitz expansion ? - 20/23 (86.96%)  
N543 Sudden Growth Universal Upgrade
Restricted
-2 Move (to a minimum of 0), +2 Wounds.
- - The Eyes of the Nine expansion - - 3/23 (13.04%)