|1||A Worthy Skull||Score this in an end phase if your warband took an enemy leader out of action in the preceding action phase.||1||-||-||SSduplicate|
|2||Blood for the Blood God!||Score this immediately if three or more of your fighters made a Charge action in this phase. (Able to be scored if you draw this card after the condition was met).||1||-||-||SSduplicate|
|5||It Begins||Score this in an end phase if at least one fighter from each warband is out of action.||1||-||-||SSduplicate|
|6||Khorne Cares Not||Score this in an end phase if five or more fighters are out of action.||2||-||-||SSduplicate|
|7||Khorne's Champion||Score this in the third end phase if all fighters except one of your fighters are out of action.||6||-||-||SSduplicate|
|11||Blood Rain||All Attack actions in the next activation have the Fury characteristic, even if they would normally have the Smash characteristic.||-||-||?||SSduplicate|
|16||Insensate||The first friendly fighter who suffers any amount of damage in the next activation only suffers one damage.||-||-||?||SSduplicate|
|20||Berserk Charge||Both Fury and Smash symbols are successes when this fighter makes a Charge action.||-||Blooded Saek||-||SSduplicate|
|21||Bloodslick||+1 Defence.||-||Garrek Gorebeard||-||SSduplicate|
|24||Frenzy||Roll an extra attack dice when this fighter makes a Charge action.||-||-||?||SSduplicate|
|25||Grisly Trophy||When this fighter takes an enemy fighter out of action, gain 1 additional glory point.||-||Garrek Gorebeard||-||SSduplicate|
|26||Terrifying Howl||Action: Push each adjacent enemy fighter one hex.||-||Karsus the Chained||-||SSduplicate|
|28||Whirlwind of Death||+1 Damage to all Attack actions with a Range of 1 or 2.||-||Karsus the Chained||-||SSduplicate|
|247||Conquest||Score this in the third end phase if all of your surviving fighters are in your opponent's territory.||2||-||?||SSduplicate|
|263||Hold Objective 1||Score this in an end phase if you are holding objective 1.||1||-||-||SSduplicate|
|264||Hold Objective 2||Score this in an end phase if you are holding objective 2.||1||-||-||SSduplicate|
|265||Hold Objective 3||Score this in an end phase if you are holding objective 3.||1||-||-||SSduplicate|
|266||Hold Objective 4||Score this in an end phase if you are holding objective 4.||1||-||-||SSduplicate|
|267||Hold Objective 5||Score this in an end phase if you are holding objective 5.||1||-||-||SSduplicate|
|292||Supremacy||Score this in an end phase if you hold three or more objectives.||3||-||-||SSduplicate|
|311||Confusion||Choose two fighters that are adjacent to each other and switch them.||-||-||-||SSduplicate||6/24 (25%)|
|318||Distraction||Choose an enemy fighter and push them one hex.||-||-||?||SSduplicate|
|320||Duel of Wits||Reaction: Play this when an opponent plays a ploy. Draw two power cards.
|332||Illusory Fighter||Choose one of your fighters on the battlefield. Place them on a starting hex in your territory.
|339||Mighty Swing||(Errata update) The Scything keyword replaces the similar ability on this card.
Your first Attack action with a Range characteristic of 1 in the next activation targets all adjacent enemy fighters. Roll for each.
|355||Shardfall||Place a Shardfall token in an unoccupied hex. That hex is blocked until the end of the phase.||-||-||?||-|
|360||Sidestep||Choose a friendly fighter and push them one hex.||-||-||-||SSduplicate||8/24 (33.33%)|
|368||Time Trap||Choose a fighter. They can take an action. Skip your next activation (you cannot play this card after your fourth activation).
|389||Great Fortitude||+1 Wounds.||-||-||-||SSduplicate||13/24 (54.17%)|
|391||Great Strength||+1 Damage to all Attack actions with a Range of 1 or 2.||-||-||-||SSduplicate||22/24 (91.67%)|
|420||Soultrap||Reaction: During an Attack action or ploy that takes this fighter out of action, roll a defence dice. If you roll a Block or Critical success they suffer no damage and are not taken out of action, and you discard this upgrade.
|431||Total Offence||(Errata update) When this fighter makes their first Attack action in an activation or power step (other than an Attack action made as part of a Charge action), you can choose for that Attack action to have +2 Dice. If you do, this fighter cannot be activated again this phase.||-||-||-||-|